skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Fort Collins, CO

Lucky Joe's

phone:970-493-2213
venue:luckyjoes.com

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Apr 29
  • Sunday, May 06
  • Sunday, May 13
  • Sunday, May 20
  • Sunday, May 27

Spotlight Music

phone:970-377-8066
venue:spotlightmusicstore.com

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, May 07
  • Monday, May 14
  • Monday, May 28
  • Monday, Jun 04
  • Monday, Jun 11

Avogadro's Number

Acoustic Open Mike
Every Tuesday at 7pm

Hosted by Jason "Mutt" Rogers and Derek Blake

605 S Mason St.
Fort Collins, CO
phone:970-493-5555
venue:avogadros.com

This listing was last updated 8 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: August 1, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, May 01
  • Tuesday, May 08
  • Tuesday, May 15
  • Tuesday, May 22
  • Tuesday, May 29

McClellan's Brewing Company

Open Mike
Every Tuesday at 6:30pm

Hosted by The Gas Can Boys or Aint From Here

1035 South Taft Hill Road
Fort Collins, CO
phone:970-568-8473
venue:mcclellansbrewingcompany.com

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, May 01
  • Tuesday, May 08
  • Tuesday, May 15
  • Tuesday, May 22
  • Tuesday, May 29

Island Grill

Open Mike (music, comedy)
Every Wednesday at 7pm

Hosted by Paul and Jessica

2601 South Lemay Ave, #12
Fort Collins, CO
phone:970-266-0124
venue:islandgrillrestaurant.com

Sign up begins at 630, music from 7-10pm

Fifteen minutes slots

microphones, bass and bass amp, guitar amp provided

Credits

  • Submitted by Paul
  • Last updated: March 6

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, May 02
  • Wednesday, May 09
  • Wednesday, May 16
  • Wednesday, May 23
  • Wednesday, May 30

Scrumpy's Hard Cider Bar and Pub

phone:970-682-1944
venue:scrumpys.net
event:facebook.com/events/1757318634291382

Come and spread some talent around. Singers, Songwriters, Improv Funk/Jazz/Any Style. Trivia, Comedy and Giveaways! Lots of music and good times for all! Perfect for local bands/solo gigs/any and ALL who would like to show off there talent and get in front of an audience! Will have guitar amps, bass amps, drum kit and PA. Just bring YOU and your instrument. Will have a guitar and bass handy for anyone who needs it.

Come in and sign up from 7-10pm.

Come hang out, get together with some great people and show us what you got!

Credits

  • Submitted by Matt Burns
  • Last updated: April 20

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, May 02
  • Wednesday, May 16
  • Wednesday, Jun 06
  • Wednesday, Jun 20
  • Wednesday, Jul 04

Downtown Artery

Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 8pm

Hosted by Devin Doucet

254 Linden Street
Fort Collins, CO
phone:970-286-2887
venue:downtownartery.com

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, May 02
  • Wednesday, May 09
  • Wednesday, May 16
  • Wednesday, May 23
  • Wednesday, May 30

Rally King Brewing

phone:970-568-8936
venue:rallykingbrewing.com
host:venturestill.com

This is a eclectic open mic for musicians, poets, or comics. Only rule is performances MUST remain family friendly. All performers receive $1 off beers for the night.

Chris (tall guy running sound) will have a sign up sheet when he starts setting up at 5. Spots will be on a first come first serve basis lasting 2-4 songs in length or 15-20 mins (depending on the number of sign ups). The open mic will run from 6-8pm and if there are unclaimed spots available people will be welcome to play longer and or again. Jamming and collaboration is encouraged.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, May 02
  • Wednesday, Jun 06
  • Wednesday, Jul 04
  • Wednesday, Aug 01
  • Wednesday, Sep 05

Avogadro's Number

phone:970-493-5555
venue:avogadros.com

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, May 02
  • Wednesday, May 09
  • Wednesday, May 16
  • Wednesday, May 23
  • Wednesday, May 30

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Apr 26
  • Thursday, May 10
  • Thursday, May 24
  • Thursday, Jun 07
  • Thursday, Jun 21

The Boot Grill

phone:970-682-2652
host:facebook.com/buzzbrothersband
Come on out every other Thursday night beginning 12/28 to jam some blues at the Boot Grill! Sign up begins at 7:30pm and things are kicked off by the Buzz Brothers Band. Drums, guitar, bass and harp amps provided.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, May 03
  • Thursday, May 17
  • Thursday, May 31
  • Thursday, Jun 14
  • Thursday, Jun 28

Otto Pint Pizzeria

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
First Saturday of the month at 8:30pm

Hosted by Jeff

1100 Oakridge Drive
Fort Collins, CO
phone:970-226-1464
venue:ottopint.com
Every performer gets a FREE BEER!

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, May 05
  • Saturday, Jun 02
  • Saturday, Jul 07
  • Saturday, Aug 04
  • Saturday, Sep 01

Search listings near Fort Collins, CO.