skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Fort Collins, CO

Lucky Joe's

phone:970-493-2213
venue:luckyjoes.com

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Jun 23
  • Sunday, Jun 30
  • Sunday, Jul 07
  • Sunday, Jul 14
  • Sunday, Jul 21

Yum Yum's

phone:970-493-7937
venue:yumyumsfortcollins.com
event:facebook.com/events/327230327893862/?ti=as

New year, new open mic! Come on out to Yum Yum's on Monday nights and share a song, joke, magic trick, story or whatever else!

Sign ups start at 6:30, performances at 7!

$1 for all drafts starting at 8

All ages welcome until 10:30

Credits

  • Submitted by Tyler and Kim
  • Last updated: January 18

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Jun 17
  • Monday, Jun 24
  • Monday, Jul 01
  • Monday, Jul 08
  • Monday, Jul 15

Spotlight Music

phone:970-377-8066
venue:spotlightmusicstore.com

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Jun 24
  • Monday, Jul 01
  • Monday, Jul 08
  • Monday, Jul 22
  • Monday, Aug 05

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Jun 18
  • Tuesday, Jun 25
  • Tuesday, Jul 02
  • Tuesday, Jul 09
  • Tuesday, Jul 16

Avogadro's Number

Acoustic Open Mike
Every Tuesday at 7pm

Hosted by Jason "Mutt" Rogers and Derek Blake

605 S Mason St.
Fort Collins, CO
phone:970-493-5555
venue:avogadros.com

This listing was last updated 8 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: September 18, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Jun 18
  • Tuesday, Jun 25
  • Tuesday, Jul 02
  • Tuesday, Jul 09
  • Tuesday, Jul 16

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jul 03
  • Wednesday, Aug 07
  • Wednesday, Sep 04
  • Wednesday, Oct 02
  • Wednesday, Nov 06

Bar Louie

phone:970-214-1447
venue:barlouie.com/locations/us/co/fort-collins/the-shops-at-foothills
event:facebook.com/events/380736499192593
host:landofbands.com

join us for BAR LOUIE fort collins colorado open mic night!

second and fourth wednesdays 6-9pm

sound system provided

limited free drink tickets provided-

the first one rocked!!!

bring guitars and friends

great music mixer and networking opportunity-

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jun 26
  • Wednesday, Jul 10
  • Wednesday, Jul 24
  • Wednesday, Aug 14
  • Wednesday, Aug 28

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jun 19
  • Wednesday, Jun 26
  • Wednesday, Jul 03
  • Wednesday, Jul 10
  • Wednesday, Jul 17

Matt's Place

phone:970-682-2412
venue:facebook.com/Matts-Place-976948082333951
event:facebook.com/thursdaynightbluesjamontap
host:facebook.com/buzzbrothersband

A couple of testimonials regarding the Thursday Blues Jam:

"This is the best blues jam in northern Colorado!"

"Fort Collins Best Kept Music Venue Secret. I fell in love with the whole scene. AMAZING, amazing jam. Fun vibe. Dug it the most!"

"I look forward to this every week. Thanks for creating such a welcoming environment."

"The camaraderie on Thurs nights is truly a brother/sister hood. . Accepting of all music lovers. Small & close knit… a special sort of family.… The talent is remarkable and eclectic… something to stir any soul."

Come down to Matt's Place (6013 S. College Avenue in Fort Collins) this Thursday and see what all the fuss is about! The Buzz Brothers Band kicks things off at 7:30pm. Drums, guitar, bass and harmonica amps provided. Just bring your instrument and a mess of blues!

This listing was last updated 11 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Jun 20
  • Thursday, Jun 27
  • Thursday, Jul 04
  • Thursday, Jul 11
  • Thursday, Jul 18

Search listings near Fort Collins, CO.