skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Fort Collins, CO

Lucky Joe's

phone:970-493-2213
venue:luckyjoes.com

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Jan 21
  • Sunday, Jan 28
  • Sunday, Feb 04
  • Sunday, Feb 11
  • Sunday, Feb 18

Spotlight Music

phone:970-377-8066
venue:spotlightmusicstore.com

This listing was last updated 12 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Jan 22
  • Monday, Feb 05
  • Monday, Feb 12
  • Monday, Feb 26
  • Monday, Mar 05

Avogadro's Number

Acoustic Open Mike
Every Tuesday at 7pm

Hosted by Jason "Mutt" Rogers and Derek Blake

605 S Mason St.
Fort Collins, CO
phone:970-493-5555
venue:avogadros.com

Credits

  • Last updated: August 1, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Jan 23
  • Tuesday, Jan 30
  • Tuesday, Feb 06
  • Tuesday, Feb 13
  • Tuesday, Feb 20

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Jan 23
  • Tuesday, Jan 30
  • Tuesday, Feb 06
  • Tuesday, Feb 13
  • Tuesday, Feb 20

Rally King Brewing

phone:970-568-8936
venue:rallykingbrewing.com
host:venturestill.com

This is a eclectic open mic for musicians, poets, or comics. Only rule is performances MUST remain family friendly. All performers receive $1 off beers for the night.

Chris (tall guy running sound) will have a sign up sheet when he starts setting up at 5. Spots will be on a first come first serve basis lasting 2-4 songs in length or 15-20 mins (depending on the number of sign ups). The open mic will run from 6-8pm and if there are unclaimed spots available people will be welcome to play longer and or again. Jamming and collaboration is encouraged.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Feb 07
  • Wednesday, Mar 07
  • Wednesday, Apr 04
  • Wednesday, May 02
  • Wednesday, Jun 06

Avogadro's Number

phone:970-493-5555
venue:avogadros.com

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jan 24
  • Wednesday, Jan 31
  • Wednesday, Feb 07
  • Wednesday, Feb 14
  • Wednesday, Feb 21

The Boot Grill

Open Mic
Every Wednesday at 8pm

Hosted by Carl Alexander

130 W. Laurel
Fort Collins, CO
phone:970-682-2652
The Boot Grill has decided to move our Open Mic back to Wednesdays.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jan 24
  • Wednesday, Jan 31
  • Wednesday, Feb 07
  • Wednesday, Feb 14
  • Wednesday, Feb 21

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Feb 01
  • Thursday, Feb 15
  • Thursday, Mar 01
  • Thursday, Mar 15
  • Thursday, Mar 29

The Boot Grill

phone:970-682-2652
host:facebook.com/buzzbrothersband
Come on out every other Thursday night beginning 12/28 to jam some blues at the Boot Grill! Sign up begins at 7:30pm and things are kicked off by the Buzz Brothers Band. Drums, guitar, bass and harp amps provided.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Jan 25
  • Thursday, Feb 08
  • Thursday, Feb 22
  • Thursday, Mar 08
  • Thursday, Mar 22

Otto Pint Pizzeria

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
First Saturday of the month at 8:30pm

Hosted by Jeff

1100 Oakridge Drive
Fort Collins, CO
phone:970-226-1464
venue:ottopint.com
Every performer gets a FREE BEER!

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Feb 03
  • Saturday, Mar 03
  • Saturday, Apr 07
  • Saturday, May 05
  • Saturday, Jun 02

Search listings near Fort Collins, CO.