skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Northborough, MA

The Steakloft

event:facebook.com/groups/209610855806788

Sign up for your HALF-HOUR SETS in advance! Visit:https://www.facebook.com/groups/209610855806788/

Or email Bill at: openmcc@verizon.net

for more info!

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jul 17
  • Wednesday, Jul 24
  • Wednesday, Jul 31
  • Wednesday, Aug 07
  • Wednesday, Aug 14

Trinity Church of Northborough

phone:508-393-8156
venue:trinitynorthborough.org
event:facebook.com/ThirdFloorCoffeeHouse
host:trinitynorthborough.org

Come to our open mic event 7pm on the second Friday of the month at Trinity Church's Third Floor Coffee House! (This month, on the first floor!)

We are thrilled to welcome Lori Diamond and Fred Abatelli as this month's feature! http://www.LDFAmusic.com

We are looking for performers to share their talent with the community and audience members to enjoy the music. Please contact Pat Faldetta at thirdfloorcoffeehouse@gmail.com to be put in the line-up or just show up if the Spirit moves you. All genres of music welcomed. See you then!!!

Donations Requested: $5 per person or $10 family maximum.

Credits

  • Last updated: February 6

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Aug 09
  • Friday, Sep 13
  • Friday, Oct 11
  • Friday, Nov 08
  • Friday, Dec 13

Jack's Guitar Garage

phone:508-393-7200
venue:jacksguitargarage.com
event:jacksguitargarage.com/openmic

*NOTE: THERE WILL BE NO OPEN MIC JUNE 29th*

JGG is now hosting an Acoustic Open Mic for all musicians. Our new venue is set up with everything you need to perform. Bring your instrument and strut your stuff in our brand new Performance Center. Musicians will perform two or three songs depending on the amount of sign-ups on a given night.

Sign ups start at 2:30 each Saturday. Once musicians sign up, their names will be drawn from a hat and order will be posted @ 2:55. First act starts at 3:00.

All performances will be recorded and will be available for purchase. $20 for Audio, $35 For Audio + Video.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Jul 20
  • Saturday, Jul 27
  • Saturday, Aug 03
  • Saturday, Aug 10
  • Saturday, Aug 17

Search listings near Northborough, MA.