skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Sunrise, FL

Kingshead Pub Sunrise

Open Mike
Every Tuesday at 9pm

Hosted by Shauna Sweeney

2692 N University Dr
Sunrise, FL
phone:954-572-5933
venue:kingsheadpubsunrise.com

Credits

  • Submitted by Jeff
  • Last updated: August 28

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Dec 19
  • Tuesday, Dec 26
  • Tuesday, Jan 02
  • Tuesday, Jan 09
  • Tuesday, Jan 16

Gigi's Music Café

phone:954-748-9494
venue:gigismusiccafe.com
host:reverbnation.com/mountainmist
C'mon out and enjoy some great home cooking, beer & wine and homemade music, very laid back environment. Bring your appetite and your talent!

This listing was last updated 9 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Ed Krider
  • Last updated: March 15

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jan 03
  • Wednesday, Feb 07
  • Wednesday, Mar 07
  • Wednesday, Apr 04
  • Wednesday, May 02

Sunrise Civic Center Art Gallery

phone:954-747-4600
venue:sunrisefl.gov/lyrical
Monthly open mic night for teens, hosted in collaboration with the Jason Taylor Foundation and the Omari Hardwick bluapple Poetry Network. Free admission; light refreshments.

This listing was last updated 11 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Christine
  • Last updated: January 6

Upcoming Dates

  • No nights scheduled.

Search listings near Sunrise, FL.