skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in South Bend, IN

McCormick's Original Coney Island

Open Mic Tuesdays (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 10pm

Hosted by Higher Sound

125 N Michigan St.
South Bend, IN
venue:downtownsouthbend.com/business/mccormicks-coney-island

New Open Mic Tuesday at Historic McCormick's Coney Island Bar in beautiful Downtown South Bend, IN. Musical and non musical acts are all welcome and encouraged. PA and drums provided, guitar and bass amp available. 10pm - 2am every Tuesday. 21+ Email or text with any questions. Early sign up recommended.

574-208-4456

Highersoundsb@gmail.com

This listing was last updated 11 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, May 28
  • Tuesday, Jun 04
  • Tuesday, Jun 11
  • Tuesday, Jun 18
  • Tuesday, Jun 25

Fiddler's Hearth

Open Mic Night
Every Wednesday at 8:30pm

Hosted by Steve Foresman

127 N. Main St.
South Bend, IN
phone:574-232-2853
venue:fiddlershearth.com

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: August 1, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, May 29
  • Wednesday, Jun 05
  • Wednesday, Jun 12
  • Wednesday, Jun 19
  • Wednesday, Jun 26

Search listings near South Bend, IN.