skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Palm Harbor, FL

Peggy O's

Open Mic
Every Tuesday at 9pm

Hosted by Tyson Marshall

1026 Florida Ave.
Palm Harbor, FL
phone:727-787-7734
venue:peggyos.com

Credits

  • Submitted by Tyson
  • Last updated: July 19

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Nov 21
  • Tuesday, Nov 28
  • Tuesday, Dec 05
  • Tuesday, Dec 12
  • Tuesday, Dec 19

Antiques and Uniques

venue:antiquesanduniquesph.com
event:facebook.com/antiquesanduniquesph
host:facebook.com/russ.strack.7
No need to sign up, just bring your acoustic guitar and enjoy this beautiful outdoor setting.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Nov 24
  • Friday, Dec 01
  • Friday, Dec 08
  • Friday, Dec 15
  • Friday, Dec 22

Search listings near Palm Harbor, FL.