skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Manchester, NH

Strange Brew Tavern

One Big Soul Blues Jam
Every Sunday at 8pm

Hosted by Howard,Johnny,Mickey

88 Market St.
Manchester, NH
phone:603-666-4292
venue:strangebrewtavern.net
Manchester's longest running Blues Jam… Come on in and join the band… Full backline provided

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: March 8, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, May 26
  • Sunday, Jun 02
  • Sunday, Jun 09
  • Sunday, Jun 16
  • Sunday, Jun 23

The Shaskeen

Open Miketon (music, poetry)
Every Monday at 9:30pm

Hosted by Miketon

909 Elm St.
Manchester, NH
phone:603-625-0246
venue:theshaskeen.com
You can sign up in person or call ahead.

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Miketon
  • Last updated: October 18, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, May 27
  • Monday, Jun 03
  • Monday, Jun 10
  • Monday, Jun 17
  • Monday, Jun 24

Strange Brew Tavern

phone:603-666-4292
venue:strangebrewtavern.net
Open Mic Jam solo artist or backline provided for a band

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: January 20, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, May 29
  • Wednesday, Jun 05
  • Wednesday, Jun 12
  • Wednesday, Jun 19
  • Wednesday, Jun 26

Penuche's Music Hall

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 9pm

Hosted by Jed Rosen and Mark Aleo

1087 Elm Street
Manchester, NH
phone:603-206-5599
venue:penuchesmusichall.com
Open Mic open to everyone. Jed and Mark can back you up on guitar mandolin upright bass and banjo if you’d like.

Credits

  • Last updated: January 10

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, May 29
  • Wednesday, Jun 05
  • Wednesday, Jun 12
  • Wednesday, Jun 19
  • Wednesday, Jun 26

Search listings near Manchester, NH.