skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Manchester, NH

Strange Brew Tavern

One Big Soul Blues Jam
Every Sunday at 8pm

Hosted by Howard,Johnny,Mickey

88 Market St.
Manchester, NH
phone:603-666-4292
venue:strangebrewtavern.net
Manchester's longest running Blues Jam… Come on in and join the band… Full backline provided

Credits

  • Last updated: January 20

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Jan 28
  • Sunday, Feb 04
  • Sunday, Feb 11
  • Sunday, Feb 18
  • Sunday, Feb 25

The Shaskeen

Open Miketon (music, poetry)
Every Monday at 9:30pm

Hosted by Miketon

909 Elm St.
Manchester, NH
phone:603-625-0246
venue:theshaskeen.com
You can sign up in person or call ahead.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Miketon
  • Last updated: October 18, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Jan 29
  • Monday, Feb 05
  • Monday, Feb 12
  • Monday, Feb 19
  • Monday, Feb 26

Credits

  • Last updated: August 1, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Jan 23
  • Tuesday, Jan 30
  • Tuesday, Feb 06
  • Tuesday, Feb 13
  • Tuesday, Feb 20

Strange Brew Tavern

phone:603-666-4292
venue:strangebrewtavern.net
Open Mic Jam solo artist or backline provided for a band

Credits

  • Last updated: January 20

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jan 24
  • Wednesday, Jan 31
  • Wednesday, Feb 07
  • Wednesday, Feb 14
  • Wednesday, Feb 21

Penuches

Blues jam
Every Wednesday at 7:30pm

Hosted by Tom Ballerini

96 hanover st
manchester, NH

Beautiful new venue with fabulous food and reasonable prices. On Wednesdays we have an open blues jam. Sign-ups start at 7 PM & the house band starts at 7:30 & performs a short set to kick things off.

Full backline of amps, PA, and drums just bring your instrument of choice. Musicians signing up to jam will get a minimum of three songs. see you all there and we will leave the spotlight on for you

This listing was last updated 8 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jan 24
  • Wednesday, Jan 31
  • Wednesday, Feb 07
  • Wednesday, Feb 14
  • Wednesday, Feb 21

Search listings near Manchester, NH.