skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Lake Forest, CA

Our Place "Tally's Landing"

phone:949-588-7522
venue:ourplacetallyslanding.com
A fun, friendly, relaxed open mike in a local bar. Host band there to back up performers if desired.

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Jul 22
  • Monday, Aug 12
  • Monday, Aug 26
  • Monday, Sep 09
  • Monday, Sep 23

Sammy's Original

phone:949-716-2367
venue:sammysoriginal.wixsite.com/home
host:empowerlogicstudio.com

This listing was last updated 10 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Terry Anderson
  • Last updated: September 2, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jul 24
  • Wednesday, Jul 31
  • Wednesday, Aug 07
  • Wednesday, Aug 14
  • Wednesday, Aug 21

Search listings near Lake Forest, CA.