skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Jupiter, FL

Average Joe's Pub

phone:561-747-0032
venue:facebook.com/AverageJoesPub
Basic backline provided. Everybody plays. Rock, Blues, Southern Rock, Classic Rock

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Mark
  • Last updated: November 5, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Dec 17
  • Sunday, Dec 24
  • Sunday, Dec 31
  • Sunday, Jan 07
  • Sunday, Jan 14

Credits

  • Submitted by Mark
  • Last updated: December 7

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Dec 11
  • Monday, Dec 18
  • Monday, Dec 25
  • Monday, Jan 01
  • Monday, Jan 08

Double Roads Tavern & Grille

Electric Jam Night.
Every Tuesday at 7:30pm

Hosted by Joe Birch and Geoff Livingston

251 U.S. 1
Jupiter, FL
phone:561-203-7061
venue:doubleroadstavern.com
Bring your small amps, but basic backline there already. We have house band,Bass, Guitar and Drums. Bring your axe or sticks and jam with the band or bring your full band for a spot on the regular rotation.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Dec 12
  • Tuesday, Dec 19
  • Tuesday, Dec 26
  • Tuesday, Jan 02
  • Tuesday, Jan 09

Search listings near Jupiter, FL.