skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Fitchburg, MA

Tryst Lounge

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Second Sunday of the month at 3pm

Hosted by Scott Babineau

320 Main Street
Fitchburg, MA
phone:978-400-7906
venue:thetrystlounge.com
event:facebook.com/events/387342755404313/?ti=icl
Come enjoy your Sunday afternoon with us! All age, all talent levels, judgement free zone! No need to sign up, just show up! BYOF

Credits

  • Last updated: January 24

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Jul 14
  • Sunday, Aug 11
  • Sunday, Sep 08
  • Sunday, Oct 13
  • Sunday, Nov 10

Paddock

Open Mike at The Paddock (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 8pm
1426 Water Street
Fitchburg, MA
phone:978-342-3980
21+ All musicians welcome. PA, mics, etc supplied. hand percussion welcome. Cajon supplied. Any style or skill level welcome

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: September 25, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jun 19
  • Wednesday, Jun 26
  • Wednesday, Jul 03
  • Wednesday, Jul 10
  • Wednesday, Jul 17

Strong Style Coffee

venue:facebook.com/strongstylecoffee

All ages, all languages, all are welcome.

Sign up in house @7pm

This listing was last updated 6 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Casey
  • Last updated: December 5, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jun 19
  • Wednesday, Jun 26
  • Wednesday, Jul 03
  • Wednesday, Jul 10
  • Wednesday, Jul 17

Paddock

Open Blues Jam with Southside Freddie and the Blues Express
Every Saturday at 3:30pm

Hosted by Southside Freddie

1426 Water Street
Fitchburg, MA
phone:978-342-3980
Great Open Blues Jam every Saturday from 3:30 - 7:00… all players welcome, full backing band, bring ur sticks, axe, horn, harp, pipes, whatever! Let's get it on!

This listing was last updated 6 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: November 25, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Jun 22
  • Saturday, Jun 29
  • Saturday, Jul 06
  • Saturday, Jul 13
  • Saturday, Jul 20

Search listings near Fitchburg, MA.