skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Colorado Springs, CO

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Dec 18
  • Monday, Dec 25
  • Monday, Jan 01
  • Monday, Jan 08
  • Monday, Jan 15

Thirsty's Tavern

phone:719-444-8515
we love classic rock and blues everybody welcome no sign up… first come first up… play solo or with thirstys house band, the james brothers .food while it lasts.musians,bring your instruments .we start at 8 and play till late… best westside jam nite

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Dec 19
  • Tuesday, Dec 26
  • Tuesday, Jan 02
  • Tuesday, Jan 09
  • Tuesday, Jan 16

The Underground Pub

phone:719-680-0151
venue:facebook.com/groups/334180296737565
host:facebook.com/VirtuallyUnoffendable/
This event is technically a Comedy Night every thursday… that means open mic, improvisational comedy, and musical comedy. A free shot is given to every performer, and sign up starts on Facebook-sign up there and receive a free drink at the show!

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Megan
  • Last updated: July 7, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Dec 21
  • Thursday, Dec 28
  • Thursday, Jan 04
  • Thursday, Jan 11
  • Thursday, Jan 18

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Dec 21
  • Thursday, Dec 28
  • Thursday, Jan 04
  • Thursday, Jan 11
  • Thursday, Jan 18

Royal Castle Lounge

phone:719-375-1886
venue:royalcastlelounge.com
event:facebook.com/events/312858249183744/?active_tab=about
The Shop is a open mic with a twist. The night starts with a forum, evolves into an open mic; and to end the night a workshop for artist to premiere works in progress for critique. Come singers. poets. comics. rappers. storytellers. This is your opportunity to grow as an artist. First Thursdays every month at Royalty Castle Lounge.

Credits

  • Submitted by njedi
  • Last updated: October 7

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Jan 04
  • Thursday, Feb 01
  • Thursday, Mar 01
  • Thursday, Apr 05
  • Thursday, May 03

Search listings near Colorado Springs, CO.