skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Carson City, NV

Comma Coffee

phone:775-883-2662
venue:commacoffee.com

This listing was last updated over 5 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Todd South
  • Last updated: October 2, 2012

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Dec 22
  • Friday, Jan 26
  • Friday, Feb 23
  • Friday, Mar 23
  • Friday, Apr 27

Comma Coffee

phone:775-883-2662
venue:commacoffee.com

This listing was last updated over 5 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Todd South
  • Last updated: September 29, 2012

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Jan 05
  • Friday, Feb 02
  • Friday, Mar 02
  • Friday, Apr 06
  • Friday, May 04

A to Zen

phone:775-461-3311
Weekly open mic in a thrift store.

This listing was last updated 8 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Dec 15
  • Friday, Dec 22
  • Friday, Dec 29
  • Friday, Jan 05
  • Friday, Jan 12

Search listings near Carson City, NV.