skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Buffalo, NY

Milkie's on Elmwood

Comedy Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 7:30pm
522 Elmwood
Buffalo, NY
phone:716-882-5881
venue:milkiesonelmwood.com
Sign ups at 7 p.m.

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Kristy Rock
  • Last updated: August 7, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, May 22
  • Wednesday, May 29
  • Wednesday, Jun 05
  • Wednesday, Jun 12
  • Wednesday, Jun 19

Heroes

Open Mike
Every Saturday at 10pm

Hosted by Paul Dylin

6621 Main St
Buffalo, NY
phone:716-634-1657

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, May 25
  • Saturday, Jun 01
  • Saturday, Jun 08
  • Saturday, Jun 15
  • Saturday, Jun 22

Search listings near Buffalo, NY.