skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Bremerton, WA

Brother Don's

Open Mike Songwriters Event
Every Tuesday at 7pm

Hosted by Jeff Tassin

4200 Kitsap Way
Bremerton, WA
phone:360-377-8442
venue:facebook.com/pages/Brother-Dons-Bar-grill/115016911892185
host:jefftassin.com/index.html

This listing was last updated 9 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: August 29, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Jun 18
  • Tuesday, Jun 25
  • Tuesday, Jul 02
  • Tuesday, Jul 09
  • Tuesday, Jul 16

Dog Days Brewing

phone:360-627-9925
venue:facebook.com/dogdaysbrew
event:facebook.com/events/390953671669635

I'm very excited to host this Open Mic every Tuesday at this awesome venue‼️ Come out and share your music, speak your thoughts or make us laugh whilst drinking amazing beer.

Sure to be a fun night

Credits

  • Submitted by etienne
  • Last updated: February 1

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Jun 18
  • Tuesday, Jun 25
  • Tuesday, Jul 02
  • Tuesday, Jul 09
  • Tuesday, Jul 16

Golden Mum Restaurant

phone:360-692-3377
host:facebook.com/strangeainge

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Josh Ainge
  • Last updated: July 30, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jun 19
  • Wednesday, Jun 26
  • Wednesday, Jul 03
  • Wednesday, Jul 10
  • Wednesday, Jul 17

Credits

  • Last updated: April 23

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jun 19
  • Wednesday, Jun 26
  • Wednesday, Jul 03
  • Wednesday, Jul 10
  • Wednesday, Jul 17

The Dugout Sports Bar and Grill

Bremerton Dugout Weekly Thursday Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 6pm

Hosted by Dave Morgan, Sam Finch, SGL, SAM

4180 Kitsap Way
Bremerton, WA
phone:360-813-1112
venue:dugoutsb.com
Open Mic every Thursday starting at 6pm through 9:30pm. Signups at 5:45pm.

Credits

  • Submitted by Sam Finch
  • Last updated: May 28

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Jun 20
  • Thursday, Jun 27
  • Thursday, Jul 04
  • Thursday, Jul 11
  • Thursday, Jul 18

Deep Draft Brewing

First Friday Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
First Friday of the month at 6:30pm

Hosted by Stephanie

3536 West Belfair Valley Road
Bremerton, WA
venue:facebook.com/deepdraftbrews
host:stephanieasinger.com

6:00 sign up

All ages

Craft beer

Outside food welcome or pick up dinner at Wigwam Pub

Credits

  • Submitted by Stephanie
  • Last updated: April 26

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Jul 05
  • Friday, Aug 02
  • Friday, Sep 06
  • Friday, Oct 04
  • Friday, Nov 01

Search listings near Bremerton, WA.