skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Bremerton, WA

Credits

  • Last updated: August 1

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Nov 28
  • Tuesday, Dec 05
  • Tuesday, Dec 12
  • Tuesday, Dec 19
  • Tuesday, Dec 26

Golden Mum Restaurant

phone:360-692-3377
host:facebook.com/strangeainge

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Josh Ainge
  • Last updated: July 30, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Nov 22
  • Wednesday, Nov 29
  • Wednesday, Dec 06
  • Wednesday, Dec 13
  • Wednesday, Dec 20

Mobster Mike's

DMP Singer/Songwriter open mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 7pm

Hosted by Dave

602 4th St
Bremerton, WA
phone:360-479-3009
venue:facebook.com/mobstermikes
host:facebook.com/soundgoodlive
Check in with Dave at the sound board prior to start time, 7-10pm

Credits

  • Last updated: November 6

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Nov 22
  • Wednesday, Nov 29
  • Wednesday, Dec 06
  • Wednesday, Dec 13
  • Wednesday, Dec 20

Lovecraft Brewing

Lovecraft's Acoustic Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Saturday at 7pm

Hosted by Josh Ainge

275 5th Street
Bremerton, WA
venue:lovecraftbrewing.com
host:facebook.com/strangeainge

1 of Kitsap's only Acoustic Open Mic's! Bring your guitar or play one of Josh's.

Try Lovecrft and guest brews, tasting room is all ages, bring your own food to enjoy while playing a wide selection of games or simply enjoyin some drinks.

*other events may take place instead, so please double check with their Facebook page:)

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Josh Ainge
  • Last updated: July 30, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Nov 25
  • Saturday, Dec 02
  • Saturday, Dec 09
  • Saturday, Dec 16
  • Saturday, Dec 23

Search listings near Bremerton, WA.