skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Albany, NY

Pauly's Hotel

Blues Jam
Every Monday at 8pm

Hosted by Albany Blues Allstars

337 Central Ave.
albany, NY
phone:518-426-0828
venue:paulyshotel.com

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Buck
  • Last updated: July 3, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Jul 01
  • Monday, Jul 08
  • Monday, Jul 15
  • Monday, Jul 22
  • Monday, Jul 29

Emack & Bolio's Downtown

Open Mike (music, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 7pm

Hosted by Bob Lord

366 Delaware Ave.
Albany, NY
phone:518-512-5100
venue:ebalbany.com

Credits

  • Submitted by Ken Young
  • Last updated: March 14

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Jun 25
  • Tuesday, Jul 02
  • Tuesday, Jul 09
  • Tuesday, Jul 16
  • Tuesday, Jul 23

Eden Advisory Services LLC and Café

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 7:30pm

Hosted by Joe Ventura

269 Osborne Road
Albany, NY
phone:518-977-3771
venue:edenasc.com
event:facebook.com/edencafeasc

A nice, coffeehouse-style atmosphere where acoustic performers of any genre can perform before a receptive and enthusiastic audience. Stand up comics also perform. Cafe

seating, great selections of beverages and tapas/appetizers.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Jun 25
  • Tuesday, Jul 02
  • Tuesday, Jul 09
  • Tuesday, Jul 16
  • Tuesday, Jul 23

McGeary's

Best Damn Open Mic EVER! (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 8pm

Hosted by MotherJudge

4 Clinton Square
Albany, NY
phone:518-463-1455
venue:mcgearyspub.com
host:facebook.com/pages/Best-Damn-Open-Mic-EVER/120512241311518
Sign up 7:30 show at 8PM. 20 years running, award-winning Best Damn Open Mic EVER! brings performers together in an environment that is a true show experience. Great PA with sound person, amps, bass, acoustic guitar available to borrow. Good food, nice people, no cover.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jun 26
  • Wednesday, Jul 03
  • Wednesday, Jul 10
  • Wednesday, Jul 17
  • Wednesday, Jul 24

Hudson River Coffee House

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 8pm

Hosted by Tony Leonardi

227 Quail St.
Albany, NY
phone:518-779-0107
venue:hudsonrivercoffee.com

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Jun 27
  • Thursday, Jul 04
  • Thursday, Jul 11
  • Thursday, Jul 18
  • Thursday, Jul 25

Search listings near Albany, NY.