skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Albany, NY

Pauly's Hotel

Blues Jam
Every Monday at 8pm

Hosted by Albany Blues Allstars

337 Central Ave.
albany, NY
phone:518-426-0828
venue:paulyshotel.com

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Buck
  • Last updated: July 3, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Feb 25
  • Monday, Mar 04
  • Monday, Mar 11
  • Monday, Mar 18
  • Monday, Mar 25

Emack & Bolio's Downtown

Open Mike (music, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 7pm

Hosted by Bob Lord

366 Delaware Ave.
Albany, NY
phone:518-512-5100
venue:ebalbany.com

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Ken Young
  • Last updated: October 13, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Feb 26
  • Tuesday, Mar 05
  • Tuesday, Mar 12
  • Tuesday, Mar 19
  • Tuesday, Mar 26

McGeary's

Best Damn Open Mic EVER! (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 8pm

Hosted by MotherJudge

4 Clinton Square
Albany, NY
phone:518-463-1455
venue:mcgearyspub.com
host:facebook.com/pages/Best-Damn-Open-Mic-EVER/120512241311518
Sign up 7:30 show at 8PM. 20 years running, award-winning Best Damn Open Mic EVER! brings performers together in an environment that is a true show experience. Great PA with sound person, amps, bass, acoustic guitar available to borrow. Good food, nice people, no cover.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Feb 27
  • Wednesday, Mar 06
  • Wednesday, Mar 13
  • Wednesday, Mar 20
  • Wednesday, Mar 27

Hudson River Coffee House

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 8pm

Hosted by Tony Leonardi

227 Quail St.
Albany, NY
phone:518-596-0959
venue:hudsonrivercoffee.com

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Feb 21
  • Thursday, Feb 28
  • Thursday, Mar 07
  • Thursday, Mar 14
  • Thursday, Mar 21

Search listings near Albany, NY.