skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in avon, CO

Loaded Joe's Coffee House and lounge

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Sunday at 9pm

Hosted by Dylan with fill in from Andy

82 E Beaver Creek Blvd
avon, CO
phone:970-748-1480

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Dave Kraft
  • Last updated: May 9, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Nov 26
  • Sunday, Dec 03
  • Sunday, Dec 10
  • Sunday, Dec 17
  • Sunday, Dec 24

Montana's Smokehouse

phone:970-949-7019
venue:montanasbbqavon.com
event:facebook.com/ampedupcolorado

Amplified Open Mic/Band Jam

Rock/Metal artists, partial and full bands welcome!

Bring your electric instrument, plug into our amps, and jam with the band at hand or play solo, your choice!

We want to hear you!

Band Load-in at 9:00pm, Jam starts at 10:00pm

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Joe
  • Last updated: July 2, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Nov 22
  • Wednesday, Nov 29
  • Wednesday, Dec 06
  • Wednesday, Dec 13
  • Wednesday, Dec 20

Search listings near avon, CO.