skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Vista, CA

Aztec Brewing Company

Aztec Open Mic Thursdays! (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 6pm
2330 La Mirada Drive, Suite 200
Vista, CA
phone:760-598-7720
venue:aztecbrewery.com

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: January 14, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Dec 21
  • Thursday, Dec 28
  • Thursday, Jan 04
  • Thursday, Jan 11
  • Thursday, Jan 18

Lush Coffee

phone:760-212-7675
venue:mylushcoffee.com
event:facebook.com/eclipseeclectic
We support original music , cover tunes acceptable . Sign ins are at 6:00 p.m. and the show runs to at least 9:00 p.m. or later depending on how many players show and how large the crowd might be.

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by David Taylor
  • Last updated: October 28, 2013

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Dec 22
  • Friday, Dec 29
  • Friday, Jan 05
  • Friday, Jan 12
  • Friday, Jan 19

Search listings near Vista, CA.