skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Staten Island, NY

The Hop Shoppe

The Table (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Sunday at 9pm

Hosted by Don Teachout

372 Van Duzer Street
Staten Island, NY
phone:718-448-3400
event:instagram.com/tableopenmic?igshid=t336exybkkvh
The Table is a platform of expression like no other. It is a celebration of the various talents,represented in our immediate community, and often from our neighboring boroughs. All acts are welcome. The only thing we ask is that you respect your fellow artist. What will you bring to The Table?

This listing was last updated 7 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, May 26
  • Sunday, Jun 02
  • Sunday, Jun 09
  • Sunday, Jun 16
  • Sunday, Jun 23

Rendezvous Lodge And Bar

Soul Sundays
Every Sunday

Hosted by Cue Trax/ Gretta

443 Targee Street
Staten Island, NY
phone:718-720-0101

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Lisa
  • Last updated: October 30, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, May 26
  • Sunday, Jun 02
  • Sunday, Jun 09
  • Sunday, Jun 16
  • Sunday, Jun 23

120 Bay Café

Acoustic Night with Phoebe Blue (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 9pm

Hosted by Phoebe Blue

120 Bay St
Staten Island, NY
phone:718-273-7770
venue:facebook.com/CargoCafeSI
host:facebook.com/profile.php?id=100008011935397
Acoustic Night every Tuesday Night @9PM.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, May 21
  • Tuesday, May 28
  • Tuesday, Jun 04
  • Tuesday, Jun 11
  • Tuesday, Jun 18

Adobe Blues

phone:718-720-2583

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Barry Keys
  • Last updated: July 5, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, May 22
  • Wednesday, May 29
  • Wednesday, Jun 05
  • Wednesday, Jun 12
  • Wednesday, Jun 19

Liedy's Shore Inn

phone:718-447-9240
venue:liedysinn.com
host:jimmiemack.com

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Barry Keys
  • Last updated: May 29, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, May 22
  • Wednesday, May 29
  • Wednesday, Jun 05
  • Wednesday, Jun 12
  • Wednesday, Jun 19

ETG Book Café

phone:718-447-8256
venue:etgstores.com/bookcafe
event:etgstores.com/bookcafe/events.html
host:etgstores.com/bookcafe/stvjns/index.html
When you come in the sign-up sheet is on the front of the stage, and that's where you can get on the schedule. We often put the sign-up sheet out around 6:30. We welcome variety and strive to support whatever the sharer is sharing, and we are a family-friendly place and overly violent or sexual references can make too many people uncomfortable and we hope you have other material instead. (thinking as I write this about a few of the many stand-up performers we have hosted).

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Steve ETG
  • Last updated: January 24, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, May 25
  • Saturday, Jun 29
  • Saturday, Jul 27
  • Saturday, Aug 31
  • Saturday, Sep 28

Search listings near Staten Island, NY.