skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Spring City, PA

Chaplin's: The Music Café

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Sunday at 7pm

Hosted by Ted The Fiddler

66 Main St.
Spring City, PA
phone:610-792-4110
venue:chaplinslive.com

This listing was last updated 10 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: April 2, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Feb 24
  • Sunday, Mar 03
  • Sunday, Mar 10
  • Sunday, Mar 17
  • Sunday, Mar 24

Tuned Up Brewing Company

venue:facebook.com/tunedupbrewing
event:tunedupbrew.com
Blues, rock, Folk, country… we do it all. If you're a true musician, this is the Open Mic for you. We're an artist's venue. We have a complete sound system set up. Just bring your instrument. And if you need a guitarist or some back up vocals we have that too!

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Feb 21
  • Thursday, Feb 28
  • Thursday, Mar 07
  • Thursday, Mar 14
  • Thursday, Mar 21

Moondog Motel

venue:moondogmotel.com
event:moondogmotel.com/upcomingevents
host:moondogmotel.com
We have a small and informal environment for performing, sharing songs, singing along, listening, foot tapping, whatever. The room is set up with microphones and amps at one end. We start out with two songs per performer and then, depending on time, repeat the line-up or jam together at the end of the evening.

Credits

  • Submitted by Jeff
  • Last updated: January 9

Upcoming Dates

  • No nights scheduled.

Search listings near Spring City, PA.