skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Sparks, NV

Elbow Room Bar

Adrian's Open Mic Jam Slam
Every Tuesday at 8pm

Hosted by Adrian Diijon

2002 Victorian Ave.
Sparks, NV
phone:775-356-9799
venue:elbowroomsparks.com
Happy hour is from 5pm - 8pm, open mic jammin' begins after 8.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Todd South
  • Last updated: April 23, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Dec 12
  • Tuesday, Dec 19
  • Tuesday, Dec 26
  • Tuesday, Jan 02
  • Tuesday, Jan 09

Paddy & Irene's Irish Pub

Acoustic Wonderland (open mic & jam)
Every Wednesday at 8pm
1218 Victorian Ave
Sparks, NV
phone:775-359-1594
venue:facebook.com/pages/Paddy-Irenes-Irish-Pub/327977470588155

This listing was last updated 9 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Dec 13
  • Wednesday, Dec 20
  • Wednesday, Dec 27
  • Wednesday, Jan 03
  • Wednesday, Jan 10

Search listings near Sparks, NV.