skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Scranton, PA

The Vaudeville Inn

phone:570-703-0694
venue:facebook.com/TheVaudeVilleInn
event:facebook.com/events/1437892929842150

Come a half hour before to sign up!

For a small donation, your performance will be recorded and an MP3 will be e-mailed to you.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Marc
  • Last updated: June 8, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Dec 10
  • Sunday, Dec 17
  • Sunday, Dec 24
  • Sunday, Dec 31
  • Sunday, Jan 07

Kildare's Irish Pub - Scranton

phone:570-344-4030
venue:kildarespub.com

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Dylan Roberts
  • Last updated: November 8, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Dec 12
  • Tuesday, Dec 19
  • Tuesday, Dec 26
  • Tuesday, Jan 02
  • Tuesday, Jan 09

Irish Wolf Pub

phone:570-780-0583
event:facebook.com/events/936221933166163
host:facebook.com/events/936221933166163

So You Looking For A Chance To Perform Come Out To NEPA Open Mic Night Every Wednesdays Starting April 6 2016 Hosted By Direct Access World Wide,LLC We Will Also Be Bringing Back 24/7 One Source World Wide Radio We Will Be Doing Radio Interviews On Wednesdays So Don't Miss Your

Chance

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by DRAMA DA PROFIT
  • Last updated: March 24, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Dec 13
  • Wednesday, Dec 20
  • Wednesday, Dec 27
  • Wednesday, Jan 03
  • Wednesday, Jan 10

Search listings near Scranton, PA.