skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Port Orchard, WA

The Nauti Mermaid

Open Mike
Every Wednesday at 7pm

Hosted by MC Squared & Gut-level Sound

736 Bay St.
Port Orchard, WA
phone:360-519-3414
venue:facebook.com/NuatiMermaid
Quite chuffed to announce Port Orchard's newest open mic. Time will tell if Mr. Squared can pull a blinder or relegate this gig to a bog-standard pedestrian snooze fest. Stay tuned.

Credits

  • Submitted by etienne
  • Last updated: October 30, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Feb 27
  • Wednesday, Mar 06
  • Wednesday, Mar 13
  • Wednesday, Mar 20
  • Wednesday, Mar 27

Credits

  • Submitted by etienne
  • Last updated: January 3

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Mar 07
  • Thursday, Mar 14
  • Thursday, Mar 21
  • Thursday, Mar 28
  • Thursday, Apr 04

Brick House-714 Bar and Grill

Open Mic
Every Saturday at 2pm

Hosted by Harmonica Dave Canales, Ph.P.

714 Bay St.
Port Orchard, WA
phone:360-876-0519
venue:facebook.com/Brick-House-714-Bar-and-Grill-1861536174100618
The popular Saturday afternoon open mic is back at the location formerly known as Moondogs Too, Harmonica Dave Canales presiding. The Brick House offers great food, an outdoor stage when weather permits, and a sustainable, sonically diverse and gluten-free safe space. Come support local live music.

Credits

  • Submitted by etienne
  • Last updated: September 16, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Feb 23
  • Saturday, Mar 02
  • Saturday, Mar 09
  • Saturday, Mar 16
  • Saturday, Mar 23

Search listings near Port Orchard, WA.