skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Phoenix, AZ

Rip's Ales & Cocktails

phone:602-266-0015

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: August 1, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Feb 17
  • Sunday, Feb 24
  • Sunday, Mar 03
  • Sunday, Mar 10
  • Sunday, Mar 17

North Central Sports Bar

phone:602-870-1599
venue:northcentralsportsbar.com
host:facebook.com/dbonesmusic
Sign ups begin at 7:30pm

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by BONES
  • Last updated: September 14, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Feb 19
  • Tuesday, Feb 26
  • Tuesday, Mar 05
  • Tuesday, Mar 12
  • Tuesday, Mar 19

Kimmyz Tatum Point

phone:602-795-3205
venue:kimmyztatumpoint.com
Well equipped and organized open stage that accommodates all from solo acts to full on bands in a very positive environment. Come on over! You'll have a great time!

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Feb 19
  • Tuesday, Feb 26
  • Tuesday, Mar 05
  • Tuesday, Mar 12
  • Tuesday, Mar 19

PuraTea Water

phone:602-687-8007
venue:purateawater.com
Come one come all!! Family friendly! Sign up upon arrival.

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: August 11, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Feb 16
  • Saturday, Mar 16
  • Saturday, Apr 20
  • Saturday, May 18
  • Saturday, Jun 15

Search listings near Phoenix, AZ.