skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Pasadena, MD

Victory Lounge

phone:410-439-1590
venue:myspace.com/victoryloungeofpasadena
host:myspace.com/captanisuckerpunch

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Nov 22
  • Wednesday, Nov 29
  • Wednesday, Dec 06
  • Wednesday, Dec 13
  • Wednesday, Dec 20

Twain's Tavern

Local Music Night
Every Wednesday at 7pm

Hosted by Hurricane Kevin Lebling

8359 Baltimore Annapolis Boulevard
Pasadena, MD
phone:410-647-5200
venue:twainstavern.com
This is a large band-sized stage with lights and a big bar. We have a featured artist each week and we show them on Facebook LIVE. Drink specials include ten cent glasses of wine for the ladies and 1$ off all craft beers.

This listing was last updated 12 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Hurricane Kevin
  • Last updated: November 10, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Nov 22
  • Wednesday, Nov 29
  • Wednesday, Dec 06
  • Wednesday, Dec 13
  • Wednesday, Dec 20

Alibi's Bar & Grille

phone:410-285-3780
Great room to perform in. The food is worth the the trip alone. All sound equip.provided. Call 410-285-3780 for more info!

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Nov 23
  • Thursday, Dec 07
  • Thursday, Dec 21
  • Thursday, Jan 04
  • Thursday, Jan 18

deVintage Vinyl Records And Toys

phone:443-743-8953
venue:devintage.com
Limited to solo or duet performances for now. Limit of 3 songs per performance on the first set. See where it goes from there.

Credits

  • Submitted by Alex Lee
  • Last updated: November 5

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Nov 24
  • Friday, Dec 08
  • Friday, Dec 22
  • Friday, Jan 12
  • Friday, Jan 26

Search listings near Pasadena, MD.