skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Pasadena, MD

Alibi's Bar & Grille

Open Mike
Every Other Monday at 7pm

Hosted by Brother Bill / Jason Gonet

7935 Elizabeth Rd.
Pasadena, MD
phone:410-285-3780
All sound & lighting equip.set up.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jul 24
  • Wednesday, Aug 07
  • Wednesday, Aug 21
  • Wednesday, Sep 04
  • Wednesday, Sep 18

Twain's Tavern

Local Music Night
Every Wednesday at 7pm

Hosted by Hurricane Kevin Lebling

8359 Baltimore Annapolis Boulevard
Pasadena, MD
phone:410-647-5200
venue:twainstavern.com
This is a large band-sized stage with lights and a big bar. We have a featured artist each week and we show them on Facebook LIVE. Drink specials include ten cent glasses of wine for the ladies and 1$ off all craft beers.

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Hurricane Kevin
  • Last updated: November 10, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jul 17
  • Wednesday, Jul 24
  • Wednesday, Jul 31
  • Wednesday, Aug 07
  • Wednesday, Aug 14

deVintage Vinyl Records And Toys

phone:443-743-8953
venue:devintage.com
Limited to solo or duet performances for now. Limit of 3 songs per performance on the first set. See where it goes from there.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Alex Lee
  • Last updated: November 24, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Jul 26
  • Friday, Aug 09
  • Friday, Aug 23
  • Friday, Sep 13
  • Friday, Sep 27

Search listings near Pasadena, MD.