skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Parkville, MD

Ye Old Emerald Tavern

phone:410-870-3821
venue:yeoldeemeraldtavern.com
Open Mic at: Ye Olde Emerald Tavern… 8300 Harford Rd Parkville Md 21234… Website: yeoldeemeraldtavern.com… Phone#:410-870-3821… Hosted by Ron Kraft… Open Mic from 7-11pm on the 1st Wednesday of every month… With good turnouts may come the possibility of making this more than once a month… Management also uses open mics as an audition. They are always looking for Solo, Duos, and Bands to perform. Contact Ron Kraft for more information… Many food and drink specials listed on their website and in the restaurant.

Credits

  • Submitted by RonC
  • Last updated: March 27

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Aug 07
  • Wednesday, Sep 04
  • Wednesday, Oct 02
  • Wednesday, Nov 06
  • Wednesday, Dec 04

The Emerald Tavern

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Third Wednesday of the month at 7:30pm

Hosted by Greg

8300 Harford Rd
Parkville, MD
phone:410-870-3821
venue:facebook.com/pages/Emerald-Tavern/148842379922

This listing was last updated 6 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: December 21, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Aug 21
  • Wednesday, Sep 18
  • Wednesday, Oct 16
  • Wednesday, Nov 20
  • Wednesday, Dec 18

Search listings near Parkville, MD.