skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in PROVIDENCE, RI

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Jun 25
  • Tuesday, Jul 02
  • Tuesday, Jul 09
  • Tuesday, Jul 16
  • Tuesday, Jul 23

The Mediator Stage

venue:mediatorfellowship.org
host:facebook.com!/profile.php?id=1057544083

This listing was last updated 12 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Jun 27
  • Thursday, Jul 04
  • Thursday, Jul 11
  • Thursday, Jul 18
  • Thursday, Jul 25

Search listings near PROVIDENCE, RI.