skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Olympia, WA

Arbutus Folk School

Acoustic Open Mike
Second Monday of the month at 7pm

Hosted by Mark Iler & Stacy Waterman-Hoey

600 4th Ave E,
Olympia, WA
phone:360-867-8815
venue:arbutusfolkschool.org
Sign Up starts at 6 PM. Names are drawn from a jar at 6:45 PM to create the list. All Ages. Small donation for non-performers. Acoustic Live Instruments only - No Amplifiers. Great PA System with 5 Mics & 2 DI's for Instrument pickups operated by a Pro Soundman. Upright Bass preferred - Electric Bass can use a DI. All styles of Acoustic Music welcome.

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Mark Iler
  • Last updated: April 2, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Jul 08
  • Monday, Aug 12
  • Monday, Sep 09
  • Monday, Oct 14
  • Monday, Nov 11

Oly Underground

Oly Underground
Every Tuesday at 8pm

Hosted by Scott Lesman

109 Legion Way SW
Olympia, WA
venue:OlyUnderground.com

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Yoshi Gish
  • Last updated: May 3, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Jul 02
  • Tuesday, Jul 09
  • Tuesday, Jul 16
  • Tuesday, Jul 23
  • Tuesday, Jul 30

Buzz's Bar & Grill

phone:360-866-8335
venue:buzzsbaroly.com
Grab your instrument and head to BUZZ's because its time to jam! The very nature of open mic is to bring various artist together to socialize and make music. Join Us Every Thursday at 9pm.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Jen Moes
  • Last updated: August 8, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Jun 27
  • Thursday, Jul 04
  • Thursday, Jul 11
  • Thursday, Jul 18
  • Thursday, Jul 25

Search listings near Olympia, WA.