skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Old Orchard Beach, ME

GFB Scottish Pub

venue:gfbscottishpub.com

Largest stage in Old Orchard Beach Maine, full PA, drums and amps provided. Bring your own instruments and talent.

All ages welcome. Potential for gigs at the Pub.

Great atmosphere Old Orchard Beaches only Brew Pub.

This listing was last updated 11 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Jun 16
  • Sunday, Jun 23
  • Sunday, Jun 30
  • Sunday, Jul 07
  • Sunday, Jul 14

Jimmy the Greek's

phone:207-934-7499
venue:jimmygreeksopa.com
Open Mic every Wednesday at Jimmy The Greeks 215 Saco Ave Old Orchard Beach, ME. Starting at 7pm, Gig Potential. All ages welcome, Full PA provided. Great food, drinks, crowd and atmosphere.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jun 19
  • Wednesday, Jun 26
  • Wednesday, Jul 03
  • Wednesday, Jul 10
  • Wednesday, Jul 17

GFB Scottish Pub

venue:gfbscottishpub.com

Largest stage in Old Orchard Beach Maine, full PA, drums and amps provided. Bring your own instruments and talent.

All ages welcome. Potential for gigs at the Pub.

Great atmosphere Old Orchard Beaches only Brew Pub.

This listing was last updated 11 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Jun 20
  • Thursday, Jun 27
  • Thursday, Jul 04
  • Thursday, Jul 11
  • Thursday, Jul 18

Search listings near Old Orchard Beach, ME.