skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Oceanside, CA

Legacy Brewing Co

Legacy Open Mic/Taco Tuesday (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 6pm

Hosted by Marc aka MC SoulVendor

363 Airport Rd
Oceanside, CA
phone:760-705-3221
venue:legacybrewingco.com
event:facebook.com/groups/473029459525821

This is Legacy Opening Mic Night ft. Taco Tuesday!!

"Happening every single Tuesday forever, for life, or until I get fired!" -MC Soulvendor

Come show us what you got - weather it be Music, Spoken Word, or Stand-Up Comedy, we welcome everyone!

Signups starts at 6:00pm

Mic is Open at 7:00pm until 10:00pm

3 songs or 15 minutes 7-9

2 songs or 10 minutes 9-10

FREE PINT FOR ALL PERFORMERS!

No Cover

All ages welcome

Must be 21 to drink

Spots are limited so come early to sign up. :D

See ya Tuesday!!!

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Marc
  • Last updated: June 29, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, May 28
  • Tuesday, Jun 04
  • Tuesday, Jun 11
  • Tuesday, Jun 18
  • Tuesday, Jun 25

Midnight Jack Brewing

phone:760-637-9679
venue:midnightjackbrewing.com
Biggest Stage in North County, Lighting, Sound Engineer, Great Place to shoot a performance video.

This listing was last updated 12 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Paul Brooks
  • Last updated: April 27, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, May 29
  • Wednesday, Jun 05
  • Wednesday, Jun 12
  • Wednesday, Jun 19
  • Wednesday, Jun 26

The Echo Room at Midnight Jack

phone:732-261-8798
host:craftsounds.com

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Tim Sams
  • Last updated: April 19, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, May 29
  • Wednesday, Jun 05
  • Wednesday, Jun 12
  • Wednesday, Jun 19
  • Wednesday, Jun 26

Saint Tropez Bistro and Beyond

phone:760-966-0985
venue:sttbistro.com
event:sttbistro.com/events

This listing was last updated 7 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Marcus Belke
  • Last updated: September 27, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, May 30
  • Thursday, Jun 06
  • Thursday, Jun 13
  • Thursday, Jun 20
  • Thursday, Jun 27

Search listings near Oceanside, CA.