skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Naples, FL

Beach Box Cafe

Open Mike Featuring The South Shore Band
Every Sunday at 6pm

Hosted by Bob Lynch

9020 Gulf Shore Drive
Naples, FL
Hosted by The South Shore Band. Open to all Musicians. Beautiful venue just steps away from Vanderbilt Beach. Come early and stay late.

Credits

  • Submitted by Bob Lynch
  • Last updated: June 20

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Jul 21
  • Sunday, Jul 28
  • Sunday, Aug 04
  • Sunday, Aug 11
  • Sunday, Aug 18

Whiskey Park

Whiskey Jam Wednesday
Every Wednesday at 8pm

Hosted by Frankie Colt

3380 Mercantile Avenue
Naples, FL
phone:239-263-6777
venue:whiskeypark-naples.com
Acoustic open mic night at Whiskey Park every Wednesday starting at 8pm

This listing was last updated 12 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jul 17
  • Wednesday, Jul 24
  • Wednesday, Jul 31
  • Wednesday, Aug 07
  • Wednesday, Aug 14

Search listings near Naples, FL.