skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Montclair, NJ

The Creativity Caravan

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Second Wednesday of the month at 7pm

Hosted by Joseph & Joseph

28 South Fullerton Avenue
Montclair, NJ
phone:201-259-9801
venue:thecreativitycaravan.com

This listing was last updated 12 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: July 6, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Aug 14
  • Wednesday, Sep 11
  • Wednesday, Oct 09
  • Wednesday, Nov 13
  • Wednesday, Dec 11

Trend Coffee & Tea House

Trend Stage Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 7pm

Hosted by Greg Spinelli

411 Bloomfield Ave
Montclair, NJ
phone:973-744-1333
venue:trendcoffee.com
Full set-up with PA, Mics, Drums, Piano, Guitar & Bass amps… Sign ups at 7pm…

Credits

  • Submitted by Greg Spinelli
  • Last updated: March 19

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jul 24
  • Wednesday, Jul 31
  • Wednesday, Aug 07
  • Wednesday, Aug 14
  • Wednesday, Aug 21

Tierney's Tavern

venue:tierneystavern.com

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Alan
  • Last updated: May 5, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Jul 25
  • Thursday, Aug 08
  • Thursday, Aug 22
  • Thursday, Sep 05
  • Thursday, Sep 19

Search listings near Montclair, NJ.