skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Miami, FL

Lil' Hoolies

phone:305-252-9155
venue:littlehoolies.com

This listing was last updated 8 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: August 1, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Apr 23
  • Monday, Apr 30
  • Monday, May 07
  • Monday, May 14
  • Monday, May 21

305 Brews

Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 8pm

Hosted by Reginald Desjardins

3535 Northeast 2nd Avenue
Miami, FL
phone:786-391-0122
venue:facebook.com/305brews

This listing was last updated 8 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Johnni Fazio
  • Last updated: August 20, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Apr 23
  • Monday, Apr 30
  • Monday, May 07
  • Monday, May 14
  • Monday, May 21

The Fish House

venue:thefishhouse.com
The 2nd set is open to anyone who wants to play the Blues. Bring your own Guitar or bass, and sticks we have everything else

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: January 31, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Apr 26
  • Thursday, May 03
  • Thursday, May 10
  • Thursday, May 17
  • Thursday, May 24

Eddie's Place

Open Mic Night
Every Saturday at 4pm

Hosted by Louis Cid

12606 SW 8 St
Miami, FL
phone:305-226-1421

This listing was last updated 8 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: August 1, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Apr 21
  • Saturday, Apr 28
  • Saturday, May 05
  • Saturday, May 12
  • Saturday, May 19

Fox's Lounge

phone:305-666-2230
event:facebook.com/events/555822931175140
host:facebook.com/miamiswagger
Performers receive a bar tab, and there are happy hour specials going on until close for the guest.

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by C.W. Campbell
  • Last updated: January 1, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, May 12
  • Saturday, Jun 09
  • Saturday, Jul 14
  • Saturday, Aug 11
  • Saturday, Sep 08

Search listings near Miami, FL.