skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Melbourne, FL

Island Root Kava Bar

phone:321-914-0914
venue:island-root.com
event:facebook.com/islandroot
Show up, sign up, and play!

This listing was last updated 8 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Apr 29
  • Monday, May 06
  • Monday, May 13
  • Monday, May 20
  • Monday, May 27

Open Mike's

Totally Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 7pm

Hosted by Andrew Walker

454 N Harbor City Blvd
Melbourne, FL
phone:321-254-5645
venue:openmikes.com
host:reverbnation.com/walkermusic

It’s official, we’re bringing back a Totally Open Mic on Mondays, starting April 15th hosted by: Andrew Walker!!

Acoustic, Spoken Word, Poetry, Full Band, Tap Dancing, Yodeling, Ventriloquy, Miming, Clogging, Interpretive Dance, Rapping. If you can perform it, you can sign up to do it.

An actual open mic.

Starts at 7pm!

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Apr 29
  • Monday, May 06
  • Monday, May 13
  • Monday, May 20
  • Monday, May 27

Main Street Pub

Acoustic Showcase VIP Open Mic
Every Tuesday at 9pm

Hosted by Andrew Walker

705 E New Haven Ave
Melbourne, FL
phone:321-723-7811
venue:mainstreetpub.cc

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by FrankieCiscoHarris
  • Last updated: May 3, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Apr 30
  • Tuesday, May 07
  • Tuesday, May 14
  • Tuesday, May 21
  • Tuesday, May 28

Open Mike's

phone:321-254-5645
venue:openmikes.com
event:facebook.com/groups/RocknBluesJamAtOpenMikes
host:facebook.com/aaronguitarman

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Apr 25
  • Thursday, May 02
  • Thursday, May 09
  • Thursday, May 16
  • Thursday, May 23

Squid Lips Grill

phone:321-259-3101
venue:squidlipsgrill.com
host:johnquinlivan.com

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: November 30, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Apr 25
  • Thursday, May 02
  • Thursday, May 09
  • Thursday, May 16
  • Thursday, May 23

Open Mike's

phone:321-254-5645
venue:openmikes.com

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Apr 26
  • Friday, May 03
  • Friday, May 10
  • Friday, May 17
  • Friday, May 24

Search listings near Melbourne, FL.