skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Manchester, CT

Hungry Tiger Café

phone:860-649-1195
venue:thehungrytiger.com
Blues Jam, no cover, more info at www.thehungrytiger.com

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Gman
  • Last updated: June 27, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Nov 20
  • Monday, Nov 27
  • Monday, Dec 04
  • Monday, Dec 11
  • Monday, Dec 18

Credits

  • Last updated: August 1

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Nov 22
  • Wednesday, Nov 29
  • Wednesday, Dec 06
  • Wednesday, Dec 13
  • Wednesday, Dec 20

Unitarian Universalist Society

phone:860-646-5151
venue:uuse.org
host:guineapigsmusic.blogspot.com/p/troubadour.html
UU Coffeehouse / Open Mic, First Saturday of the month, 2017-'18 season runs Oct through May. Doors open at 6:00. Family friendly performances start at 7:00. Interpretive dancers, bagpipers, poets, raconteurs, singers, songwriters, authors, and anyone who enjoys good company on a Saturday night are all welcome to join in the fun!

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Dec 02
  • Saturday, Jan 06
  • Saturday, Feb 03
  • Saturday, Mar 03
  • Saturday, Apr 07

Search listings near Manchester, CT.