skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Lynchburg, VA

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Nov 27
  • Monday, Dec 04
  • Monday, Dec 11
  • Monday, Dec 18
  • Monday, Dec 25

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Nov 28
  • Tuesday, Dec 05
  • Tuesday, Dec 12
  • Tuesday, Dec 19
  • Tuesday, Dec 26

Charley's Restaurant

phone:434-237-5988
Mostly Solo/duo/trio stuff… Mikes,PA and cords provided… bring own instruments!

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Jodie Davis
  • Last updated: August 10, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Dec 06
  • Wednesday, Dec 20
  • Wednesday, Jan 03
  • Wednesday, Jan 17
  • Wednesday, Feb 07

El Mariachi Mexican Food

phone:434-845-2015
Good food! All are Welcome! Need pickers, grinners, toe tappers, singers and listeners!

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: October 13, 2013

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Nov 29
  • Wednesday, Dec 27
  • Wednesday, Jan 31
  • Wednesday, Feb 28
  • Wednesday, Mar 28

Timberlake United Methodist Church

phone:434-239-1348
event:garbrandt.homestead.com/lighthouse.html
host:garbrandt.homestead.com/lighthouse.html

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Nov 25
  • Saturday, Dec 30
  • Saturday, Jan 27
  • Saturday, Feb 24
  • Saturday, Mar 31

Search listings near Lynchburg, VA.