skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Loveland, CO

Pourhouse Bar and Grill

phone:970-669-1699
venue:pourhousebarandgrill.com

This listing was last updated 12 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Dec 19
  • Tuesday, Dec 26
  • Tuesday, Jan 02
  • Tuesday, Jan 09
  • Tuesday, Jan 16

Laureate Publick House

phone:970-775-2980

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Dec 20
  • Wednesday, Dec 27
  • Wednesday, Jan 03
  • Wednesday, Jan 10
  • Wednesday, Jan 17

Chillers

Open Mic
Every Other Wednesday at 8:30pm

Hosted by The Barrel House Duo

128 E. Fourth St
Loveland, CO

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Dec 27
  • Wednesday, Jan 10
  • Wednesday, Jan 24
  • Wednesday, Feb 07
  • Wednesday, Feb 21

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Dec 21
  • Thursday, Jan 04
  • Thursday, Jan 18
  • Thursday, Feb 01
  • Thursday, Feb 15

Boar and Bull

phone:970-800-3694
This is Lovelands Newest Open Mic Venue.Sign up sheet is out at 4:00 and Open Mic starts at 6:00.Full PA and two microphones.

This listing was last updated 11 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Jan 05
  • Friday, Feb 02
  • Friday, Mar 02
  • Friday, Apr 06
  • Friday, May 04

Search listings near Loveland, CO.