skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Lodi, NJ

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Jul 22
  • Monday, Jul 29
  • Monday, Aug 05
  • Monday, Aug 12
  • Monday, Aug 19

Hilltop Tavern

phone:201-712-1632
venue:facebook.com/The-Hilltop-Tavern-190948388550
host:guiltypleasuresmusic.com
The Tuesday night tradition continues in North Jersey. Bring your guitar, bass, ukulele, keyboard, etc. and play a few songs for us. Great sounding PA provided. All genres and skill levels are welcome! 8 PM signup, 8:30 start!

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Jul 16
  • Tuesday, Jul 23
  • Tuesday, Jul 30
  • Tuesday, Aug 06
  • Tuesday, Aug 13

Search listings near Lodi, NJ.