skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in La Mesa, CA

Cosmos Coffee Café

phone:619-698-4217
venue:cosmoscoffeecafe.com
host:nathanwelden.com/fr_nathanwelden.cfm

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Alan Land
  • Last updated: November 17, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, May 21
  • Tuesday, May 28
  • Tuesday, Jun 04
  • Tuesday, Jun 11
  • Tuesday, Jun 18

Parky's Saloon

phone:619-464-9119
venue:parkyssaloon.com

We run this every other Wednesday at 8PM.

First come, first served!

15-20 minute time slots.

No politics!

No profanity laced Hip Hop.

Call the host directly with questions.

Jim

619 850 9365

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Jim
  • Last updated: October 13, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, May 29
  • Wednesday, Jun 12
  • Wednesday, Jun 26
  • Wednesday, Jul 10
  • Wednesday, Jul 24

Space Bar Café

phone:619-461-7100
venue:atspacebar.com
event:facebook.com/SpacebarOpenMic
host:facebook.com/SPACEBARCAFE

ALL AGES Welcome! ("G" Rated Please!)

SIGN UP @ 6:30 pm, STARTS @ 7:00pm till 9:30pm

Primary Host, the famous, KIMO SHIM!

Plenty of FREE PARKING!

(Also, free parking across the street in the business center & on the street!)

Enjoy coffee, smoothies, Acai bowls, burgers, beer, wine and more at the space bar cafe off of 70th Street & University Ave.

See you there!

(www.yelp.com/biz/spacebar-la-mesa)

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by CHRIS J
  • Last updated: January 29, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, May 23
  • Thursday, May 30
  • Thursday, Jun 06
  • Thursday, Jun 13
  • Thursday, Jun 20

Search listings near La Mesa, CA.