skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Johnston, RI

Strings Bar & Grill

phone:401-473-1140
venue:stringsbar.com
Signup starts at 7pm… open Mic starts at 8pm COME AUDITION FOR A GIG… !

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by STEPHANIE
  • Last updated: January 11, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jul 24
  • Wednesday, Jul 31
  • Wednesday, Aug 07
  • Wednesday, Aug 14
  • Wednesday, Aug 21

Credits

  • Submitted by Jim G
  • Last updated: May 24

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Jul 25
  • Thursday, Aug 01
  • Thursday, Aug 08
  • Thursday, Aug 15
  • Thursday, Aug 22

Search listings near Johnston, RI.