skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Huntington Beach, CA

Beach Hut Deli

Island Jams is welcome to all, emphasis on Island Music;

Hawaiian, Slack Key, Uke, Lap Steel, Reggae, Hula,

Upbeat & Good Vibes Music!

2-3 songs each depending on list.

Sign ups at 4:30pm, runs 5pm-8pm

Great Hang Loose Venue with Tasty Food, Fresh Tap &

Bottled Beers, Wines. Indoors & Outdoor Patio.

Roll the dice for all day Happy Hour Tap Beer specials $3.25!!!

Feature Acts booked for varying time slots.

Mahalo!

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Jul 21
  • Sunday, Aug 18
  • Sunday, Sep 15
  • Sunday, Oct 20
  • Sunday, Nov 17

Beach Hut Deli

host:chriscruz.net

Great Sandwiches. Beer. Wine.

3 songs each

Sign up at 6:30

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by R D Girard
  • Last updated: May 27, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Jul 22
  • Monday, Jul 29
  • Monday, Aug 05
  • Monday, Aug 12
  • Monday, Aug 19

Mystic Water Kava Bar Huntington Beach

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 8:30pm

Hosted by Jor Brassa

7561 Center Avenue #6
Huntington Beach, CA
phone:657-227-7928
it is a singer song writer, poet, musician, actor/actress, dancer open mic leaning towards performing original works. conscious and uplifting.

This listing was last updated 10 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: August 19, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Jul 23
  • Tuesday, Jul 30
  • Tuesday, Aug 06
  • Tuesday, Aug 13
  • Tuesday, Aug 20

Search listings near Huntington Beach, CA.