skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Huntington Beach, CA

Beach Hut Deli

host:chriscruz.net

Great Sandwiches. Beer. Wine.

3 songs each

Sign up at 6:30

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by R D Girard
  • Last updated: May 27, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, May 27
  • Monday, Jun 03
  • Monday, Jun 10
  • Monday, Jun 17
  • Monday, Jun 24

Mystic Water Kava Bar Huntington Beach

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 8:30pm

Hosted by Jor Brassa

7561 Center Avenue #6
Huntington Beach, CA
phone:657-227-7928
it is a singer song writer, poet, musician, actor/actress, dancer open mic leaning towards performing original works. conscious and uplifting.

This listing was last updated 9 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: August 19, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, May 28
  • Tuesday, Jun 04
  • Tuesday, Jun 11
  • Tuesday, Jun 18
  • Tuesday, Jun 25

Search listings near Huntington Beach, CA.