skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Hoboken, NJ

Finnegan's Irish Pub

phone:201-217-1512
venue:finneganshoboken.com
event:facebook.com/finnegansopenmic/info/?tab=overview
host:gerryrosenthal.com
Open Mic every Sunday night from 8pm-midnight at Finnegan's Irish Pub in Hoboken, NJ! All performers welcome! Sign ups begin at 7:30.

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: April 28, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Oct 28
  • Sunday, Nov 04
  • Sunday, Nov 11
  • Sunday, Nov 18
  • Sunday, Nov 25

The Ale House

Keeping Music A"Live" in Hoboken (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 7pm

Hosted by Mike Murphy

1034 Willow Ave
Hoboken, NJ
All styles and levels encouraged and welcomed. Brand new sound system, great acoustical room, awesome bar!!! Never a sign up sheet, cover charge or lottery! If you show up you'll get up!! Comics always welcomed!

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Oct 22
  • Monday, Oct 29
  • Monday, Nov 05
  • Monday, Nov 12
  • Monday, Nov 19

The Dubliner

Olde Town Open Mic (music, comedy)
Every Tuesday at 7pm

Hosted by Mike Murphy

96 River St
Hoboken, NJ
phone:201-314-8754
venue:dublinerhoboken.com
Never a sign up! If you show up you'll get up! Great sound system and a fun performers room with killer natural reverb. Dedicated room on the second floor for the show with it's own bar and great food options. 7:00 - 11:00 every Tuesday. "Grab the Mic"… It's Open!!

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Oct 23
  • Tuesday, Oct 30
  • Tuesday, Nov 06
  • Tuesday, Nov 13
  • Tuesday, Nov 20

bwè kafé

Hoboken Spoken (music, comedy, poetry)
Third Friday of the month at 8pm

Hosted by Kafele & Tats

1002 Washington St
Hoboken, NJ
venue:facebook.com/bwekafe
Family Friendly - no cursing or profane material

This listing was last updated 8 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Kafele
  • Last updated: February 3

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Nov 16
  • Friday, Dec 21
  • Friday, Jan 18
  • Friday, Feb 15
  • Friday, Mar 15

The Farside

Open Mike Blues Jam
Every Other Saturday at 4pm

Hosted by Jimmy Mack

531 Washington St
Hoboken, NJ
phone:201-963-7677

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Nov 03
  • Saturday, Nov 17
  • Saturday, Dec 01
  • Saturday, Dec 15
  • Saturday, Dec 29

Search listings near Hoboken, NJ.