skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Highland, IN

One Best Life @ Tinker's Attic

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 5pm

Hosted by Susan A. Crouch

2513 Highway Ave
Highland, IN
phone:219-301-5096
venue:facebook.com/onebestlifeattinkersattic

$3 donation********************************************

Open Mike

Acoustic Jam… Musician Networking

Poetry Reading,

Stand Up Comedy,

Magic,

Other small stage performances

We also have… Food Snacks, Coffee, Tea, Hot Chocolate, and Water for Sale********************************************

Original Artwork For Sale

**************************

Ask about renting space for band practice, special events parties, meetings, art classes, music lessons, meet-ups. Reasonable rates*****************

Catering available

This listing was last updated 9 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Feb 18
  • Monday, Feb 25
  • Monday, Mar 04
  • Monday, Mar 11
  • Monday, Mar 18

One Best Life @ Tinker's Attic

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Saturday at 7pm

Hosted by Susan Crouch

2513 Highway Ave
Highland, IN
phone:219-301-5096
venue:facebook.com/onebestlifeattinkersattic
event:facebook.com/onebestlifeattinkersattic
We welcome everyone to come out and enjoy the evening. Our establishment welcomes people of all ages, genders and race… We love everyone!

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Feb 16
  • Saturday, Feb 23
  • Saturday, Mar 02
  • Saturday, Mar 09
  • Saturday, Mar 16

Search listings near Highland, IN.