skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Highland, IN

One Best Life @ Tinker's Attic

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 5pm

Hosted by Susan A. Crouch

2513 Highway Ave
Highland, IN
phone:219-301-5096
venue:facebook.com/onebestlifeattinkersattic

Free Open Mike

Acoustic Jam

Poetry Reading

Stand Up Comedy

Coffee, Tea, Soda Pop and Water for Sale

Snacks for Sale

Original Artwork For Sale

This listing was last updated 12 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Dec 11
  • Monday, Dec 18
  • Monday, Dec 25
  • Monday, Jan 01
  • Monday, Jan 08

One Best Life @ Tinker's Attic

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Saturday at 7pm

Hosted by Susan Crouch

2513 Highway Ave
Highland, IN
phone:219-301-5096
venue:facebook.com/onebestlifeattinkersattic
event:facebook.com/onebestlifeattinkersattic
We welcome everyone to come out and enjoy the evening. Our establishment welcomes people of all ages, genders and race… We love everyone!

This listing was last updated 5 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Dec 16
  • Saturday, Dec 23
  • Saturday, Dec 30
  • Saturday, Jan 06
  • Saturday, Jan 13

Search listings near Highland, IN.