skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Herndon, VA

Amphora's Diner Deluxe

venue:amphoragroup.com/Diner/tabid/785/Default.aspx
event:restonherndonfolkclub.com

The Tuesday open mike has been a tradition of The Folk Club of Reston-Herndon since May 1985. We have ten 12-minute performance slots available most nights. Sign up on the board after 6:15 PM or so.

Performances run from 7:15 PM until 9:45 PM. Please check the calendar on the event web site, since there are concerts and special events some Tuesdays. Acoustic music is preferred.

There are 4 microphones and 2 direct inputs to the sound board. We encourage listening during the performance, and have a short intermission at the halfway point.

This listing was last updated 11 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Jun 18
  • Tuesday, Jun 25
  • Tuesday, Jul 02
  • Tuesday, Jul 09
  • Tuesday, Jul 16

Jimmy's Old Town Tavern

phone:703-470-4014
venue:jimmystavern.com
event:jimmystavern.com/special_nights.html

This listing was last updated over 5 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by John Pappas
  • Last updated: April 15, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jun 19
  • Wednesday, Jun 26
  • Wednesday, Jul 03
  • Wednesday, Jul 10
  • Wednesday, Jul 17

Breakers Sky Lounge

phone:703-793-6233
venue:breakersskylounge.com

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Mark Hofman
  • Last updated: October 26, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Jun 20
  • Thursday, Jun 27
  • Thursday, Jul 04
  • Thursday, Jul 11
  • Thursday, Jul 18

Search listings near Herndon, VA.