skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Hamburg, PA

Pappy T's Pub and Lounge

Open Mike with chip stanilla (music, poetry)
Every Thursday at 8pm

Hosted by Chip Stanilla

50 Industrial Dr
Hamburg, PA
phone:610-562-5645
venue:pappyts.com

Every 1st Thursday is a band open.bass and guitar amps available and drums. All music styles.

All other Thursday are acoustic open. All styles… electric guitars and amps are ok. You must provide.

Credits

  • Last updated: September 28

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Nov 23
  • Thursday, Nov 30
  • Thursday, Dec 07
  • Thursday, Dec 14
  • Thursday, Dec 21

Credits

  • Last updated: May 28

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Dec 01
  • Friday, Jan 05
  • Friday, Feb 02
  • Friday, Mar 02
  • Friday, Apr 06

Search listings near Hamburg, PA.