skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Greenbelt, MD

New Deal Café

phone:301-474-5642
venue:newdealcafe.com
host:facebook.com/thebachelorandthebadactress

Beginning February 2019 - Now - TUESDAYS!

New Deal Cafe - Among the Top 35 Folk Music Venues IN THE COUNTRY! 2017

Sign-up: 6:30; Music: 7:00-10:00pm

Full PA with on-duty mixperson

Amplified Upright Piano

This listing was last updated 6 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by fxk
  • Last updated: January 11

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Aug 20
  • Tuesday, Sep 17
  • Tuesday, Oct 15
  • Tuesday, Nov 19
  • Tuesday, Dec 17

New Deal Café

phone:301-474-5642
venue:newdealcafe.com
event:saw.org
host:lynnhollyfield.com/index.php

Beginning February, NOW TUESDAYS!!!

Songwriters' Association of Washington Featured Performer Showcase and Open Mic

New Deal Cafe: Among the Top 35 Folk Music Venues IN THE COUNTRY!! 2017

Originals preferred; Covers OK

Sign-up 6:30 Music: 7:00-10:00

Format: Three songs/15 Minutes as time permits

Showcase Performer from 8:00 to 8:30

Full PA with on-duty mixperson

Amplified Upright Piano

https://www.facebook.com/lynn.hollyfield/

http://www.lynnhollyfield.com/index.php

This listing was last updated 6 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by fxk
  • Last updated: January 5

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Aug 06
  • Tuesday, Sep 03
  • Tuesday, Oct 01
  • Tuesday, Nov 05
  • Tuesday, Dec 03

New Deal Café

Open Mike w/ James Riordan (music, comedy, poetry)
Second Tuesday of the month at 7pm

Hosted by James Riordan

113 Centerway
Greenbelt, MD
phone:301-474-5642
venue:newdealcafe.com

Beginning February 2019 - Now TUESDAYS!!

New Deal Cafe - Among the Top 35 Folk Music Venues IN THE COUNTRY! 2017

Signup 6:30 Music 7:00 - 10:00

Either two or three songs - depending on signups

Full PA with on-duty mixperson

Amplified Upright Piano

This listing was last updated 6 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by fxk
  • Last updated: January 11

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Aug 13
  • Tuesday, Sep 10
  • Tuesday, Oct 08
  • Tuesday, Nov 12
  • Tuesday, Dec 10

New Deal Café

Open Mic with Tom Gleason (music, comedy, poetry)
Fifth Tuesday of the month at 7pm

Hosted by Tom Gleason

113 Centerway
Greenbelt, MD
phone:301-474-5642
venue:newdealcafe.com
host:facebook.com/events/tom-gleason-solo-acoustic/1094740017234589

Beginning April 2019 - Fifth Tuesday of the Month

New Deal Cafe - Among the Top 35 Folk Music Venues IN THE COUNTRY! 2017

Sign-up: 6:30 on; Music: 7:00 - 10:00

Originals and covers

Full PA with on-duty mixperson

Amplified Upright Piano

This listing was last updated 6 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by fxk
  • Last updated: January 11

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Jul 30
  • Tuesday, Oct 29
  • Tuesday, Dec 31
  • Tuesday, Mar 31
  • Tuesday, Jun 30

New Deal Café

Open Mike w/ Michael McTrouserpants (music, comedy, poetry)
Fourth Tuesday of the month at 7pm

Hosted by Michael McTrouserpants (AKA Michael Cooney)

113 Centerway
Greenbelt, MD
phone:301-474-5642
venue:newdealcafe.com

Beginning February 2019 - Now TUESDAYS!! - NEW HOST!!

New Deal Cafe - Among the Top 35 Folk Music Venues IN THE COUNTRY! 2017

Signup 6:30 Music 7:00 - 10:00

Either two or three songs - depending on signups

Full PA with on-duty mixperson

Amplified Upright Piano

This listing was last updated 6 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by fxk
  • Last updated: January 11

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Jul 23
  • Tuesday, Aug 27
  • Tuesday, Sep 24
  • Tuesday, Oct 22
  • Tuesday, Nov 26

Search listings near Greenbelt, MD.