skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Greeley, CO

The Jager

Comedy Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 9pm

Hosted by Roodee G.

822 9th St.
Greeley, CO
phone:970-301-4212

Got funny? Do anything for you.

Got funny? Tell the jokes that you want me to.

No you can’t take it, no you can’t take it,

No you can’t take the hilarity.

Great bartenders, chill lounge, perfect pizza.

Oh yeah! Open mic comedy: Bring the funny.

Credits

  • Submitted by Roodee G.
  • Last updated: July 12

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Jul 22
  • Monday, Jul 29
  • Monday, Aug 05
  • Monday, Aug 12
  • Monday, Aug 19

Gentry's

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Jul 23
  • Tuesday, Jul 30
  • Tuesday, Aug 06
  • Tuesday, Aug 13
  • Tuesday, Aug 20

Cranford Cove Tea Tavern

Blues Party
Every Wednesday at 6:30pm

Hosted by Chris Haug

823 10th St
Greeley, CO
phone:970-515-2664
venue:cranfordcove.com

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jul 24
  • Wednesday, Jul 31
  • Wednesday, Aug 07
  • Wednesday, Aug 14
  • Wednesday, Aug 21

Patricks Irish Pub

Acoustic Open Mic
Every Wednesday at 10:30pm

Hosted by Johnny Redbird Burroughs and Paul Beaveridge

800 9th St B
Greeley, CO
phone:970-301-4412
venue:patricksirishpub.net

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jul 24
  • Wednesday, Jul 31
  • Wednesday, Aug 07
  • Wednesday, Aug 14
  • Wednesday, Aug 21

Broken Plow Brewery

phone:970-301-4575

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Jul 18
  • Thursday, Jul 25
  • Thursday, Aug 01
  • Thursday, Aug 08
  • Thursday, Aug 15

Search listings near Greeley, CO.