skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Glenside, PA

Credits

  • Last updated: April 17

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jun 26
  • Wednesday, Jul 03
  • Wednesday, Jul 10
  • Wednesday, Jul 17
  • Wednesday, Jul 24

Glenside Ale House by Round Guys Brewing Company

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Fourth Thursday of the month at 8pm

Hosted by Gabriele Guma

17 Limekiln Pike
Glenside, PA
phone:267-636-5613
venue:glensidealehouse.com
event:facebook.com/events/629285477498297/?event_time_id=629285480831630

Join us every fourth Thursday of the month for Open Mic Night. Any performance, act, and art is accepted to perform!

Singer/Songwriters , Musicians, MCs, Vocalists, Poets, Comedians, Magicians , etc.

You can use your own tracks , or your own guita/bass/instrument/etc

Note: there's no house band/backline.

First 5 people to sign up ☆ get a free beer/beverage ☆

Credits

  • Submitted by Gab Guma
  • Last updated: March 23

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Jun 27
  • Thursday, Jul 25
  • Thursday, Aug 22
  • Thursday, Sep 26
  • Thursday, Oct 24

Search listings near Glenside, PA.