skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Gaithersburg, MD

Island Pride Mirage Lounge

Open Mike
First Monday of the month at 7pm

Hosted by Ethan Mendick, Howard Roberts and Stacy Needle

617 South Frederick Avenue
Gaithersburg, MD
There will be a sign up list on the table. Any type of style of music is welcome. With a reasonable volume.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Jun 03
  • Monday, Jul 01
  • Monday, Aug 05
  • Monday, Sep 02
  • Monday, Oct 07

Hershey's Restaurant

phone:301-948-9893
venue:hersheysatthegrove.com/home

7:00 - 10:00 PM

Sign up sheet (see host)

Wed, March 6: Hosted by "The Marsh Lovers" (Greg & Lisa Marsh)

Wed, March 20: Hosted by Mike Taylor

Wed, March 27: Hosted by Jackie Holtzhauer

Credits

  • Last updated: February 28

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, May 29
  • Wednesday, Jun 05
  • Wednesday, Jun 19
  • Wednesday, Jun 26
  • Wednesday, Jul 03

Grape Escape

phone:301-869-9463
venue:grapeescape.business.site
host:petelooney@verizon.net

Acoustic Open Mic (formerly at Agrodolce Restaurant) hosted by Pete Looney. Nice indoor performance area with plenty of seating. Great sound system with two mics setup, plenty of inputs for instruments, and a bass preamp. We have limited space, so no drumkits please. Awesome selection of fine wines & craft beer! Walk-in signups only, beginning at 6:30.

Questions? Suggestions? Please refer to the comment space or Host email listed above.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, May 30
  • Thursday, Jun 06
  • Thursday, Jun 13
  • Thursday, Jun 20
  • Thursday, Jun 27

Search listings near Gaithersburg, MD.