skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Fullerton, CA

The Night Owl

phone:714-525-0305
venue:thenightowlfullerton.com

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Larry Allen
  • Last updated: October 29, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Dec 19
  • Tuesday, Dec 26
  • Tuesday, Jan 02
  • Tuesday, Jan 09
  • Tuesday, Jan 16

Les Amis Restaurant

phone:714-526-2100
venue:lesamisrestaurant.com

Come with your talents and join us for a new open mic.

Sign ups will begin at 7 and we'll determine set length based on attendance.

About the Restaurant:

Our cuisine is made with authentic Lebanese Flavors, and some unique dishes with a fusion of Latin American flavors created only for Les Amis. It's renowned fruit infused Sangrias, Cocktails and Lebanese and International wines compliment its signature appetizers and bar menu.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Dec 27
  • Wednesday, Jan 31
  • Wednesday, Feb 28
  • Wednesday, Mar 28
  • Wednesday, Apr 25

Max Bloom's Café Noir

Open Mike (music, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 8pm

Hosted by Brian

220 N. Malden Ave
Fullerton, CA
phone:714-871-2600
venue:maxbloomscafenoir.com
All music styles are welcome, we have a house piano, drum set, PA, guitars and amp available.

Credits

  • Last updated: October 4

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Dec 20
  • Wednesday, Dec 27
  • Wednesday, Jan 03
  • Wednesday, Jan 10
  • Wednesday, Jan 17

Ziing's Bistro & Bar

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 7pm

Hosted by Anthony Williams

209 N. Harbor Blvd.
Fullerton, CA
phone:714-526-5777
venue:ziings.com
Come showcase your talent at Ziing's, the premier Asian fusion bistro in the heart of downtown Fullerton. The wonderful cuisine, full bar and welcoming atmosphere are enough to keep one coming back time and time again. Throw in live dueling piano shows, the new open mic night, and an after hours nightclub and you'll never want to leave! See you there!

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Dec 21
  • Thursday, Dec 28
  • Thursday, Jan 04
  • Thursday, Jan 11
  • Thursday, Jan 18

Search listings near Fullerton, CA.