skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Frederick, MD

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Dec 24
  • Sunday, Jan 28
  • Sunday, Feb 25
  • Sunday, Mar 25
  • Sunday, Apr 22

Café Nola

Open Mike (music, poetry)
Every Monday at 9pm

Hosted by Stefan

4 E Patrick St
Frederick, MD
venue:cafe-nola.com
Café Nola is a laid back, rustic café in downtown Frederick that's very supportive of the music community. Open mics usually run 3 songs per artist. The café offers great food, coffee, teas, and has a number of beers on offer.

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: December 5, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Dec 18
  • Monday, Dec 25
  • Monday, Jan 01
  • Monday, Jan 08
  • Monday, Jan 15

Credits

  • Last updated: October 25

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Dec 15
  • Friday, Dec 22
  • Friday, Dec 29
  • Friday, Jan 05
  • Friday, Jan 12

Search listings near Frederick, MD.