skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Flint, MI

Good Beans Café

phone:810-237-4663
venue:thegoodbeanscafe.com
event:facebook.com/pages/Creative-Collab-Night/194401363136
host:flintca.org

This listing was last updated 8 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by John Ryan Bishop
  • Last updated: November 17, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Aug 21
  • Wednesday, Sep 18
  • Wednesday, Oct 16
  • Wednesday, Nov 20
  • Wednesday, Dec 18

Credits

  • Last updated: March 9

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jul 24
  • Wednesday, Jul 31
  • Wednesday, Aug 07
  • Wednesday, Aug 14
  • Wednesday, Aug 21

Corunna Road Bar

phone:810-235-1301
host:facebook.com/convergence.theory
The band would allow anyone to sign up. If you didn't have musical accompaniment they would fill in. They were a great group of people. Any genera of music they would attempt. Some of their regulars had the songs down pat. It was a lot of fun!

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by C-Note
  • Last updated: May 14, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Jul 18
  • Thursday, Jul 25
  • Thursday, Aug 01
  • Thursday, Aug 08
  • Thursday, Aug 15

Search listings near Flint, MI.