skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Flint, MI

Credits

  • Last updated: March 9

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, May 29
  • Wednesday, Jun 05
  • Wednesday, Jun 12
  • Wednesday, Jun 19
  • Wednesday, Jun 26

Good Beans Café

phone:810-237-4663
venue:thegoodbeanscafe.com
event:facebook.com/pages/Creative-Collab-Night/194401363136
host:flintca.org

This listing was last updated 6 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by John Ryan Bishop
  • Last updated: November 17, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jun 19
  • Wednesday, Jul 17
  • Wednesday, Aug 21
  • Wednesday, Sep 18
  • Wednesday, Oct 16

Corunna Road Bar

phone:810-235-1301
host:facebook.com/convergence.theory
The band would allow anyone to sign up. If you didn't have musical accompaniment they would fill in. They were a great group of people. Any genera of music they would attempt. Some of their regulars had the songs down pat. It was a lot of fun!

This listing was last updated 12 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by C-Note
  • Last updated: May 14, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, May 23
  • Thursday, May 30
  • Thursday, Jun 06
  • Thursday, Jun 13
  • Thursday, Jun 20

Search listings near Flint, MI.